Contact us

The TIS Glasgow office is closed from Friday 16 December 2016 – Monday 9 January 2017. If you have an enquiry, we will respond as soon as we can on our return.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Security Question: What is 1+1? 

Glasgow Office

Suite 128 Baltic Chambers

50 Wellington Street

Glasgow

G2 6HJ

t. 0141 248 1242

e. info@tis.org.uk

f. 0141 221 1911

 

Ilene Campbell

Chief Executive

e. icampbell@tis.org.uk

Sharon Donohoe

Development Director

e. sdonohoe@tis.org.uk

Lynda Johnstone

Development Director

e. ljohnstone@tis.org.uk

Alistair Reid

Development Manager

e. areid@tis.org.uk

 

Fawn Russell

Marketing Officer

e. frussell@tis.org.uk

 

 

Jill Miller

Office Manager

e. jmiller@tis.org.uk

East Ayrshire Project

19 Portland Road

Kilmarnock

East Ayrshire

KA1 2BT

t. 01563 524 073

 

Caroline Harte

Administration Officer

e. charte@tis.org.uk

East Lothian Project

47 Bridge Street

Musselburgh

EH21 6AA

t. 0131 665 9304

f. 0131 665 8386

 

Patsy King

Development Officer

e. pking@tis.org.uk

North Lanarkshire Project

Unit 66 Fountain Business Centre

Ellis Street

Coatbridge

ML5 3AA

t. 01236 435 844

e. nlenquiries@tis.org.uk

 

Nancy Robertson

Development Officer

e. nrobertson@tis.org.uk

 

 

Julie Gonzalez-Bradley

Outreach Officer

e. jgbradley@tis.org.uk

 

Kate McDonagh

Administration Officer

e. kmcdonagh@tis.org.uk

 

South Lanarkshire Project

Room 3 Brandon House Business Centre

23-25 Brandon Street

Hamilton

ML3 6DA

t. 01698 527 108

e. slproject@tis.org.uk

 

 

Francine O’Donnell

Development Officer

e. fodonnell@tis.org.uk

 

Lynn Morrison

Administration Officer

e. lmorrison@tis.org.uk