Our housing organisation members

Our membership packages are available to housing organisations, tenants’ and residents’ groups, federations, scrutiny panels, and other interested organisations throughout the Scottish social housing sector.

Join today and gain access to one of the sector’s largest membership communities.

Aberdeen City Council www.aberdeencity.gov.uk
Angus Housing Association www.angusha.org.uk
Antonine Housing Association www.antonine.org.uk
Argyll Community Housing Association www.acha.co.uk
ARK Housing Association www.arkha.org.uk

Barrhead Housing Association www.barrheadha.org
Bield Housing and Care www.bield.co.uk
Blackwood Homes and Care www.blackwoodgroup.org.uk

Cairn Housing Group www.cairnha.com
Castle Rock Edinvar www.castlerockedinvar.co.uk
Cernach Housing Association www.cernachha.co.uk
Cloch Housing Association www.clochhousing.org.uk
Clydesdale Housing Association www.clydesdale-housing.org.uk
Cunninghame Housing Association www.cunninghame-housing.org

Dunbrittion Housing Association www.dunbritton.org.uk
Dundee City Council www.dundeecity.gov.uk 

East Dunbartonshire Council www.eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothian Council www.eastlothian.gov.uk
East Lothian Housing Association www.elha.com
East Renfrewshire Council www.eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Elderpark Housing Association www.elderpark.org
Eildon Housing Association www.eildon.org.uk

 

Fife Housing Group www.fifehg.org.uk
Fyne Homes Ltd www.fynehomes.org.uk

Glen Oaks Housing Association www.glenoaks.org.uk
Govan Housing Association www.govanha.org.uk
Grampian Housing Association www.grampianhousing.co.uk

Hanover Housing Association www.hanover.scot
Hillcrest Housing Association www.hillcrest.org.uk
Homes for Life Housing Partnership www.homesforlife.co.uk
Horizon Housing Association www.horizonhousing.org

Irvine Housing Association www.irvineha.co.uk

Kingdom Housing Association www.kingdomhousing.org.uk

Linstone Housing Association www.linstone.co.uk
Linthouse Housing Association www.linthouseha.com

Muirhouse Housing Association www.muirhouseha.org.uk

NG Homes www.nghomes.net
North Ayrshire Council www.north-ayrshire.gov.uk

Oak Tree Housing Association www.oaktreeha.org.uk

Partick Housing Association www.partickha.org.uk
Perth & Kinross Council www.pkc.gov.uk
Pineview Housing Association www.pineview.org.uk
Paisley Housing Association www.paisleyha.org.uk
Paragon Housing Association www.paragonha.org.uk

Queens Cross Housing Association www.qcha.org.uk

Renfrewshire Council www.renfrewshire.gov.uk

Shettleston Housing Association www.shettleston.co.uk
Shire Housing Association www.shirehousing.co.uk
South Lanarkshire Council www.southlanarkshire.gov.uk
Stirling Council www.stirling.gov.uk

Thenue Housing Association www.thenuehousing.co.uk
Thistle Housing Association

Viewpoint Housing Association www.viewpoint.org.uk

Waverly Housing Association www.waverley-housing.co.uk
West Lothian Council www.westlothian.gov.uk
West of Scotland Housing Association www.westscot.co.uk
Whiteinch and Scotstoun Housing Association www.wsha.org.uk
Wishaw and District Housing Association www.wishawdha.org.uk

Stay in the know

 Sign up for free newsletters and get more of TIS delivered straight to your inbox. From training opportunities to events, and information – we’ll ensure you always stay in the know. Our online news platform is an essential read for key players across the sector.

Click here