Our Members

Our aim is simple, we want to help change social rented housing in Scotland for the better.

TIS is the leading organisation, promoting and inspiring innovative tenant participation and scrutiny practice in Scotland.

At TIS, we provide independent advice, support, and training for tenants and housing organisations to work together more effectively. As a national membership organisation, our services can make a difference to your quality of life as a tenant, and to the success of your organisation.

 

We are committed to providing independent advice and support to tenants and landlords.

Our expertise is available to support you in influencing every aspect of housing services, policies and standards. We harness specialist knowledge, and experience within our organisation to expand your personal development and understanding of topical housing issues and provide examples of positive practice throughout the sector.

TIS Membership is open to tenants, housing organisations, and other interested organisations throughout Scotland. Join TIS and gain access to one of the sector’s largest Membership communities.

 

Our Landlord Members

A
Aberdeen City Council www.aberdeencity.gov.uk
ANCHO Ltd www.ancho.co.uk
Angus Housing Association www.angusha.org.uk
Antonine Housing Association www.antonine.org.uk
Argyll Community Housing Association www.acha.co.uk
ARK Housing Association www.arkha.org.uk

B

Barony Housing Association www.baronyha.org.uk
Barrhead Housing Association www.barrheadha.org
Bield Housing and Care www.bield.co.uk
Blackwood Homes and Care www.blackwoodgroup.org.uk

C

Cairn Housing Association www.cairnha.com
Castle Rock Edinvar www.castlerockedinvar.co.uk
Cernach Housing Association www.cernachha.co.uk
Cloch Housing Association www.clochhousing.org.uk
Clydesdale Housing Association www.clydesdale-housing.org.uk
Cube Housing Asdociationwww.cubehousing.co.uk
Cunninghame Housing Association www.cunninghame-housing.org

D

Dunbrittion Housing Association www.dunbritton.org.uk
Dundee City Council www.dundeecity.gov.uk 
Dunedin Canmore www.dunedincanmore.org.uk

E
East Dunbartonshire Council www.eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothian Council www.eastlothian.gov.uk
East Lothian Housing Association www.elha.com
East Renfrewshire Council www.eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Elderpark Housing Association www.elderpark.org

F
Fife Housing Group www.fifehg.org.uk

G
GHA www.gha.org.uk
Glen Oaks Housing Association www.glenoaks.org.uk
Govan Housing Association www.govanha.org.uk
Grampian Housing Association www.grampianhousing.co.uk

H
Hanover Housing Association www.hanover.scot
Hillcrest Housing Association www.hillcrest.org.uk
Homes for Life Housing Partnership www.homesforlife.co.uk

K
Kingdom Housing Association www.kingdomhousing.org.uk

L
Linstone Housing Association www.linstone.co.uk
Linthouse Housing Association www.linthouseha.com
Lowther Homes www.lowtherhomes.com

M
Muirhouse Housing Association www.muirhouseha.org.uk

N
NG Homes www.nghomes.net
North Ayrshire Council www.north-ayrshire.gov.uk

O
Oak Tree Housing Association www.oaktreeha.org.uk

P
Partick Housing Association www.partickha.org.uk
Perth & Kinross Council www.pkc.gov.uk
Pineview Housing Association www.pineview.org.uk

Q
Queens Cross Housing Association www.qcha.org.uk

R
Renfrewshire Council www.renfrewshire.gov.uk

S
Shettleston Housing Association www.shettleston.co.uk
Shire Housing Association www.shirehousing.co.uk
South Lanarkshire Council www.southlanarkshire.gov.uk

T
Thenue Housing Association www.thenuehousing.co.uk
Thistle Housing Association

V
Viewpoint Housing Association www.viewpoint.org.uk

W
Waverly Housing Association www.waverley-housing.co.uk
West Lothian Council www.westlothian.gov.uk
West Lothian Housing Partnership www.wlhp.org

West of Scotland Housing Association www.westscot.co.uk
Wheatley Group www.wheatley-group.com
Whiteinch and Scotstoun Housing Association www.wsha.org.uk
Wishaw and District Housing Association www.wishawdha.org.uk